I am flattered by your fascination with me

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Postby Val'guanis on May 3rd, 2013, 1:03 pm

the thread subject is absolutely irrelevant just a last song syndrome :)
moving on,

Name - Well, I don't want to be called by my PC's name.....but the first three letters indicates my nickname...so yeah just call me val :)

What sort of RP experience do you have if any? - I have some experience. probably not that great but its decent enough to meet the standards :D been roleplaying for 1 and a half years(I think) and its the type of thing I love to do to kill all the melodramatic charades reality has to offer.

How did you find us? - Googled "top roleplaying sites" and this one is on the no. 1 spot

What sort of RP style is your favorite? - not quite sure what the question meant but if the idea is similar to what I'm thinking then I'd say Juvenile/Young adult with a slice of life/horror/action but that's not the full extent of my writing, I'm open to every sort of RP so long as it'll pin down my interest.

What do you like to write about - not write about? - hmm...tricky question.. the thing is, I really like to write about anything but I'm mostly into horror and action. I'm not really sure about my dislikes on writing there are still dim corners in my writing capacity that needs to be illuminated.