hey there

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

hey there

Postby Turin Steeleaf on May 18th, 2013, 1:34 am

hey everyone, my name is EpicMuttonChops. you can call me that, Epic, EMC, Wolverine, or simply Mike, i will respond to all of them. i haven't had much RPO experience, but i have RPed numerous times on IMVU, primarily. the few times i have RPed, it didn't last very long, and when i got back into it, i was kinda out of practice each time. i found Mizahar because i jsut formed a new wizard character and i wanted a place to try him out. i'm a pretty flexible writer, but what i write most and best is fiction. mostly realistic fiction (i have a film noir script i completed, and an epidemic script i'm revising yet again). i'd like to get back into fantasy; my last fantasy story is on my 1st laptop, whose hard drive is shot :(

while i was exploring this site, i noticed that in all the RPs i looked at, all the characters had the same name as the post creator. i realize this might be a regular thing, but how does it work with multiple characters? i'd like to bring in my mercenary character eventually as well as RPing my new wizard

i'm currently making a Thorin Oakenshield costume for when the second part of The Hobbit comes out in December. pics of my progress are on my tumblr (epicmuttonchops.tumblr.com) i'm also into Homestuck, and i have other characters i'd like to cosplay eventually

so, how are you?
I'm waking up to ash and dust, I wipe my brow and I sweat my rust, I'm breathing in the chemicals. welcome to the new age -Imagine Dragons, "Radioactive"

epicmuttonchops.tumblr.com
Turin Steeleaf
Player

Words: 1271