Enthusiastic greetings!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Enthusiastic greetings!

Postby Vernadel on August 31st, 2013, 3:37 pm

Hello residents of Mizahar! My name is Trina and I'm delighted to have found a really inspiring place to practice my writing skills. I am fairly new to RPing but I have found it really boosts my creativity in all my areas of interest. I will be joining Mizahar as Vernadel, an adolescent Akvatari. I cannot wait to get started, but there is so much more for me to learn about this forum and about the world, though I have been lurking for a couple days while mulling over which character I'd like to be. It will probably take me a few more to flesh out a character sheet.
Vernadel
Fluttering, Floating, Fashioning

Words: 39940
Joined roleplay: August 31st, 2013, 3:33 pm
Race: Akvatari
Character sheet
Journal

Enthusiastic greetings!

Postby Jervis Hill on August 31st, 2013, 3:47 pm

Welcome to mizahar Trina,

I came here to improve my writing skills as well. I'm a veteran rper but writing like this is fairly new to me was well. I've been having a blast I must say. The lore for this place is impressive, trying to take it all in was hard so I started my character off as kinda a rube with a dream to make up for my lack of knowledge. I'm a wandering Isurian Weaponsmith so maybe we'll get a chance to meet sometime.

Good Gaming
Jervis
"They call me the wisest of all greeks because I alone admit, I know nothing." - Socrates [/size]
Jervis Hill
Pain in the Butt

Words: 89402
Joined roleplay: July 27th, 2013, 12:44 pm
Blog: View Blog (1)
Race: Isur
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets

Enthusiastic greetings!