The red panda looks at you intensely.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy roleplay forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Postby Aubry Jones on November 21st, 2013, 10:44 am

Hey everyone! I'm Aubry. I've been roleplaying for about 5 years now, and enjoy it very much. My favorite genres tend to be action and romance with a dash of drama. And fantasy, of course! I dislike the smutty stuff, but can handle it if need be. I'm hoping to gain experience with my writing here, to be able to become a better writer and artist through words. I can't wait to roleplay with everyone, so glad to be here.

And.. Pineapples. That is all.
Aubry Jones
Player

Words: 1981
Joined roleplay: November 5th, 2013, 8:14 pm
Race: Kelvic
Character sheet

Postby Davus on November 21st, 2013, 3:58 pm

Welcome to Mizhar, it is a place truly full of romance, action and naturally fantasy. I haven't come across anything smutty but I understand your dislike of it or at least taking part in it, but I doubt you would have to worry about it. Personally I think Mizahar is a great way to improve your writing abilities; I like to think in the short time I have been on here my writing has already started to improve but only time will tell. And nice choice starting in Riverfall, from my experience it is a great, active place to start.

Anyway I hope you enjoy your time on here!
Davus
A man doesn't burden others with his troubles

Words: 64026
Joined roleplay: October 20th, 2013, 11:40 am
Race: Human, Svefra
Character sheet

Postby Taylani on November 21st, 2013, 4:11 pm