Forum RP newbie

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Forum RP newbie

Postby Rilou Mae on December 29th, 2013, 9:38 am

I get a form to fill! This is good, I don't have to feel ambiguous.

1. Name - or what you'd like to be called!
I usually go by my screen name Rosa for when I start to have a lot of characters, but I'll also respond to any names that refer to my character names.

2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any?
I have been roleplaying in various Ultima Online RP servers since 2008, plus some RP MUDs, and I also write to their forums with my characters' behind-the-scene stories (or Flashbacks in the context of Mizahar). I'm an on-and-off casual player so my experience doesn't add up to several years literally, but I retain my interest in roleplaying and keep nosing around online RP communities every now and then.

3. How did you find us?
Mizahar is among the top results of Google search when I googled for "forum RP". I'm becoming increasingly busy and tired in real life that it's getting difficult for me to participate real time RP like in Ultima Online, so I wandered about an asynchronous option like forum RP, then low-and-behold Mizahar is right before my eyes!

4. What sort of RP style is your favorite?