Hey! Look! Listen!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hey! Look! Listen!

Postby Dale Ivory on January 22nd, 2014, 6:20 am

Hey everyone!

My name is Mark and I'm completely new to play-by-post. I love to write and have been writing novelettas for years, though I think now it's time for me to get some practice with fellow writers, and have my writing actually see the light of day. I've been writing since the age of 14, and haven't found any reason to stop my passion. I'm currently getting my bachelors degree in Sociology with a minor in Philosophy, and I'm also interested in the fields of communication and psychology.

I found Mizahar through a friend that had to leave the site a while ago due to issues in the home, but he highly recommended it to me, and this is my first step here after having him bug me for half a month to hop on! I'm minorly informed about the lore, having heard a few scattered mini-lectures from my friend, but hopefully there's enough info on here so that I can find my way about. Your lore selection seems enormous...it's gonna take me ages to read it all!

I like to write about action, adventure and mystery, and I absolutely adore any situation that causes character development. I have to say I'm really impressed with the sheer number of people you have here, and I'm sure there are some great writers that can help me kick my butt into gear and become a better writer!