Room for one more?

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Room for one more?

Postby Shijara on February 28th, 2014, 7:18 pm

1. Name - Well, feel free to call me Mocha. I know that may sound strange, but I go by that username (or slight variations) on other rp sites. It started off being a joke between my friends and I, as I am half Hispanic, so my skin is slightly darker, but I suppose that doesn't matter. Just some background info for ya.

2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any?

I've been rping since December 2008 officially, and have written quite a few topics. I wish I could say everything under the sun, but alas, I cannot. I have written a plethora of genres, 1 x 1's, groups, sexy scenes, loss, you name it.

3. How did you find us?

Google, like many.

4. What sort of RP style is your favorite?

Origianl, play-by-post. Basically this stuff right here. I'm flexible on which tense I use, but traditionally stick to third person, past tense.

5. What do you like to write about - not write about?
I love writing anything that furthers my characters development or gets me to discover a side of them I haven't had a chance to before. Since Shijara (pronounced Shi-har-ah) is a completely new PC, anything from having an argument, to falling in love, to losing someone, or making a friend would be fun. She's essentially only lived in the desert, and knows nothing of the outside world, which leaves for great possibilities. What I don't like to write about... hmm... I don't know. I think I've had enough tavern scenes lately. Unless were questing, or we have a purpose in mind, I'm kind of tired of the same old stuff.