Greetings.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Greetings.

Postby Truethought on April 2nd, 2014, 9:24 am

Hello everyone,

You can call me Seth. I found this place through a friend who is also joining soon. Thought I would drop in and introduce myself, obviously. I am a freelance writer and game designer. I like games be they card games, roleplaying games, board games, tabletop games, LARPs or video games. I am a major anime fan, I marathon them whenever I have the chance. I like comics and all that jazz. All in all I am a total geek. But not sure what else to throw your way yet, feel free to ask questions.
Truethought
Player

Words: 2853
Joined roleplay: April 2nd, 2014, 8:37 am
Race: Zith

Greetings.

Postby Gossamer on April 2nd, 2014, 9:44 am

Welcome to Miz!

Please be sure to read our naming rules and policies. You definitely need some work on yours, even for a Zith.

Goss
BBC CodeHelp DeskStarting GuideSyka
Gossamer
Words reveal soul.

Words: 6356204
Joined roleplay: March 23rd, 2009, 4:40 pm
Blog: View Blog (24)
Race: Staff account
Office
Scrapbook
Plotnotes
Medals: 11
Featured Contributor (1) Featured Thread (1)
Lore Master (1) Artist (1)
Trailblazer (1) One Thousand Posts! (1)
Hyperposter (1) One Million Words! (1)
Extreme Scrapbooker (1) Power Fork (1)

Greetings.

Postby Truethought on April 2nd, 2014, 9:54 am