A blank book here.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

A blank book here.

Postby Hamartia on October 9th, 2014, 5:26 pm

So I have several years of experience in forum role playing, and let me just say mizahar is in a whole different category. Must forums I've been a apart of you could say were fan fiction forums. It had the extensive world such a mizahar does but it was all Tolkien inspired or based on a world that was created in a book or show. This place is one of the most original places I have ever ran across and I like what I see. So hopefully as time passes you will count me as one of your own.

I did have a few questions after reviewing the lore.

I haven't quite found the race I want, but I have thought of a build that I would like to play. It is one that I have enjoyed in many a dnd session. That is a Mage hunter, witch hunter, wizard hunter or whatever it is called here. I noticed some of the anti magic items such as the Mage worm and djed shackles, but after a search in the lore I could not find them else where. I was curious if anyone had an idea how one would obtain or create these items, I would hate to go through the trouble of developing a character to find that the build would be impossible to play. Also I was more then curious about the faction Ruv'na and how one would join that, what it would all entail and I noticed it was still being devolved so I'm not sure if it was eligible to be joined.