Tophat, monocle, moustache and tea.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Postby Vequil Alieare on April 5th, 2015, 4:24 am

#HipsterNotIncluded

~Greeetings~

Hello! I'm new to Mizahar and am here to introduce myself in a spectacular manner :)

1. Name - or what you'd like to be called!
My real name is Tristan, but just call me Vequil so people don't get confused.

2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any?
Quite a bit actually! I've played numerous characters on other roleplay sites but this site is the best I have seen. I have no idea how I missed Mizahar while looking for avenues to roleplay in.

3. How did you find us?
Recommendation by a friend, then a google search. Then I clicked a link and I fell in love. All that happened about a month ago, and I've been lurking for quite a while just reading the lore pages. I've been drafting a character for more than a week now and just a few days ago I've decided to join in on the fun, so voila!

4. What sort of RP style is your favorite?
Before I answer I'll need to know what exactly classifies as a "RP style". Assuming it means what I like to do with my character,

5. What do you like to write about - not write about?

Well, things that genuinely affect your character.

From what I've garnered over the past few weeks gaining experience here takes quite some time and effort, so I'd probably have a distaste for spamming training/job threads just to level experience.

6. Whats your favorite thing about Mizahar so far?