Greetings, Fellow Roleplayers!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Postby Say'rae on June 21st, 2015, 1:52 am

1. Name - or what you'd like to be called!
Eron, please, and gender neutral pronouns (they, them, theirs) are preferred :)

2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any?
Oh geez, where to begin! I've been role-playing in some form since before 8 years old. I've done tabletop, informal, chat-based, LARPs, but never forums, mainly because of the (ahem) normal quality of internet writers.

3. How did you find us?
I think just through a Google search for roleplaying sites... I have definitely not been stalking this site for 6 months because I got nervous about joining. :ninja:

4. What sort of RP style is your favorite?
I really like tabletop because of the fast pace and the group dynamics, but I've mainly found good players through tabletop as well.

5. What do you like to write about - not write about?
I like writing fantasy, genre wise, and character interactions in general. Creating worlds is also super fun, but I rarely write them down. Otherwise, where would my brain-characters live?

6. Whats your favorite thing about Mizahar so far?
I love the diversity of the races and locations, as well as the focus on good writing.

7. What, if anything, has frustrated you about Mizahar so far?
There's a ton of initial reading, and I feel like there should be some events that the plot committee creates, but it's possible there are and I've missed them.

8. What would you like out of the mizahar experience?