I'm new- hullo ^^

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

I'm new- hullo ^^

Postby Aiyana Ottano on August 6th, 2015, 11:52 pm

My name is Louise (or just Lou!) and I'm a 21 year old Biology student. I live in the UK and I'm an aspiring secondary school teacher because I love learning and I want to inspire others to love it too ^^

I have absolutely zilch role playing experience (so I would really love it if anyone has any tips on how to get started), however I am a keen writer. I tend to write fantasy and dystopian, but I also write a lot of poems (if y'all ever wanna share poetry please message me :D). My favourite part of writing is character development and thinking out backstories, so I thought I'd give roleplaying a go. I googled some sites and this one sounded the best, so here I am.

Whilst here I hope to add to the community with my story and I'd really like to meet some fellow dorky writer buddies ^^ And I'm always looking for ways to practice and improve my writing, so this seems a fab place to do it.

I intend to play as a Kelvic, the animal counterpart of which will be a lynx, although I haven't named her yet ^^

Uhh, in real life, I love reading, writing and knitting. Cats are eveything. I like sitting in my jammies and watching netflix.

I love being around people and generally I'm just one of those happy, go-lucky sorts who talks a lot. I love making new friends so please drop me a line!

It's nice to be here and I hope to see you all around! :D

p.s. sorry for the length of this
Aiyana Ottano
I make my own destiny

Words: 14439
Joined roleplay: August 6th, 2015, 11:19 pm
Race: Kelvic
Character sheet