New Player

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

New Player

Postby Yoni on November 22nd, 2015, 12:16 pm

Hello

I'm very new to Role Play and found this place by accident.. I was searching for some sort of interactive game playing when I stumbled across this fantastic place, I started reading and I was hooked.

I'm hopping to build my character make great friendships and have many adventures along the way as I begin to get more involved although at the moment, I have to say everything is so amazingly overwhelming .. I'm not quite sure where to start.
Yoni
Player

Words: 2330
Joined roleplay: November 22nd, 2015, 11:12 am
Race: Human, Vantha

New Player

Postby Astator on November 22nd, 2015, 12:20 pm

welcome. i suggest the starting guide found in the welcome message in your unbox. click new messages in the top left
Which way do you want to go? Up or Down?

Attention Players, Graders, and Storytellers:

A character sheet does not require the green checkmark for the player to roleplay. This is just a notification to all that the character sheet has passed through the Liaisons thorough checklist and meets Mizahar standards.

All sheets with a large red X or a speech bubble beside their thread title do not recieve grades and cannot continue threads they are currently involved in until all issues have been fixed and verified.

She said down...

Template Credit: 'Ello!, Helping Hands and Red-X Gift codes and images are from Firenze.

Image Credit: 'Ello Worm, Helping Hands Hands, and Avatar are all from the movie Labyrinth.

I will be handling all CSL related posts on Thursdays @ 1800 my time *
Astator
Helping Hands.