Hello All

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy roleplay forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello All

Postby Drenden Sleph on April 26th, 2016, 7:11 pm

Hi, I suppose you can call me Swim here. I'm pretty new to roleplay, but I know I enjoy writing and it seems like a good way to be motivated about it. I found this place through a friend, who might be joining soon as well. I like writing anything nice and snappy, but I'm still looking for my style, and I hope to ruthlessly abuse the rules of gnosis, magic, and everything else in service of a good story until a storyteller slaps me on the wrist. Hopefully this will be plenty fun for everyone!
Drenden Sleph
My soul persists, my name dies again

Words: 1778
Joined roleplay: April 26th, 2016, 3:53 am
Race: Nuit
Character sheet

Hello All

Postby Shimoje on April 26th, 2016, 10:29 pm

Haha, just note that there are methods of discipline that happen as well. Such as overgiving, and curse marks :)

Welcome to Mizahar!
Shortly after departure of the Tipsy Wench, a deeply held secret started to show itself as Shimoje's mental stability started to become more clear. His hand will bear the mark of Lykata and glow with a symbol of Lormar.

test

Imagetest test testtest testtestesteste testtettttttt Image

test
Shimoje
Scientist

Words: 301120
Joined roleplay: March 26th, 2016, 11:25 pm
Race: Human
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Plotnotes

Hello All

Postby Drenden Sleph on April 26th, 2016, 11:49 pm

Shimoje wrote:Haha, just note that there are methods of discipline that happen as well. Such as overgiving, and curse marks :)

Welcome to Mizahar!

Oh, I know, that's all part of the fun :D