Hello, everyone.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello, everyone.

Postby Marcus Chandara on September 19th, 2016, 2:14 am

My username is Zuvena, and because I've never done this sort of thing before, I'm going to go by another administrator's prompts.

1. Name - or what you'd like to be called! As I stated above, my username is Zuvena.

2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any? I have none at all. This is a very new genre for me.

3. How did you find us? My old friend recommended me to this website some time ago. It was only recently that I decided to actually investigate.

4. What sort of RP style is your favorite? Considering I'm fresh meat, I'm unsure. Now, genre-wise or archetype-wise, I'm very fond of documentaries. However, I've always been fascinated with fantasy or supernatural stories (Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Maze Runner) and would like to broaden my horizons.

5. What do you like to write about - not write about? As I stated before, I thoroughly enjoy stories pertaining to history, even though my interests also delve into fantasy.

6. Whats your favorite thing about Mizahar so far? The time taken to put so much history into this make-believe world. While I do not agree with all the things that were implemented, I appreciate the fact that it resembles a real-world quality.

7. What, if anything, has frustrated you about Mizahar so far? It seems very intimidating, especially for one like myself, who has no experience or memories dealing with role-play. It's not frustrating so much as it's overwhelming.