*Insert witty greeting here*

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Postby Tsari on November 13th, 2016, 3:50 pm

Hi everyone!

This isn't my first rpg, but it's been a while since I last did one (unless you count tabletop, in which case I'm currently 6 weeks into my first D&D game, and loving it), and I'm a bit out of practice writing wise. I'm also having way too much fun with the templates/CSS side of things here, though I'm completely new to that and am still figuring out the basics. I like to think that what I lack in experience I make up for at least partially with enthusiasm :D

I'm also looking forwards to doing the actual role-playing of course, although I'm a bit torn about where to start out. I had my sights set on Lhavit at first, but now I'm considering maybe Syliras? It makes more sense as it's nearer Endrykas, and Lhavit seems very empty. Either way, if you're in either place (or anywhere else actually) and fancy doing a thread together let me know and maybe that'll be what makes up my mind.
Tsari
Player

Words: 7839
Joined roleplay: October 30th, 2016, 10:50 pm
Race: Human, Drykas
Character sheet
Scrapbook
Journal
Plotnotes

Postby Gossamer on November 13th, 2016, 5:57 pm

Welcome to Mizahar.

I hope you enjoy your stay. Remember, wherever you start has less of a bearing on how much fun you have. Its more about who you meet and what you do with your character. That can happen in any setting.

Goss
BBC CodeHelp DeskStarting GuideSyka
Gossamer
Words reveal soul.

Words: 6356204
Joined roleplay: March 23rd, 2009, 4:40 pm
Blog: View Blog (24)
Race: Staff account
Office
Scrapbook
Plotnotes
Medals: 11