Hello, Bonjur, Guten Tag; and so on.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Postby Nakila on August 17th, 2013, 7:27 am

My name is Nichole, and as you can see from my post, I'm new here. I'm not new to roleplaying, as i have done some through email, roleplay-specific sites, and quiz-oriented sites. i may not be the most eloquent roleplayer, and i admit I'm still learning, but i'm excited to get started. I discovered this neat (More like magnificent) site while looking for a new place to expand my creativity. I love to roleplay in long, detailed paragraphs. My longest post on any other site was about two 'Word' document pages long, but, with that being said, if anyone can help me with my character and what to do with her, i would love it sooo much! I love to write about just about nay subject. i usually like to write in dry humor, and my characters all vary in many ways - from looks to personality. i also enjoy writing about love.

So far, i really enjoy the detail that went into all the creation work of this site. It's quiet magnificent. I find myself a bit frustrated coming in new, and not knowing how to start. I'm not even sure when kind of animal to choose, or how much of a look alike the actress I pick for my character should look to that animal. However, I don't want to ramble. If you want to help me out, PM me or post here =D Otherwise, I'll just be exploring.

-Nichole.

P.S. People at the other sites call me Cole.
Nakila
Player

Words: 494
Joined roleplay: August 17th, 2013, 6:56 am
Race: Kelvic

Postby Tani on August 18th, 2013, 6:45 am

Hello Nichole!