Freshie fresh !

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Freshie fresh !

Postby Liona Lockheart on December 24th, 2015, 4:33 pm

1. Name - or what you'd like to be called!
2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any?
3. How did you find us?
4. What sort of RP style is your favorite?
5. What do you like to write about - not write about?
6. Whats your favorite thing about Mizahar so far?
7. What, if anything, has frustrated you about Mizahar so far?
8. What would you like out of the mizahar experience?
9. Is there anything you'd like to see expanded?
10. Anything else you want to talk about?

Hello everybody,

My name is Liona, i'm a newbie on the forum.
I got different kind of rp experiences, mostly fantasy rpgs like Medieval, Marvel, Harry Potter, Twilight, Final Fantasy, Anime, etc.
I dunno exactly how I came, it's mainly by google search, from clicking sites to others sites until I found myself here. I got long years of experience of rpg forums, however, most of my writings have been in French. Yes, I'm a French native rp writer ! I came here to develop my English writing as I would like in the future to write English novels, or perhaps to translate my own novels. There are a lot of fantasy rp forums, but I chose this one because it seems to be the easiest one and the rules don't seem to be strict.