[Work in progress] Maxie WIP - i'm new please help thank you

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

In this forum, all the character sheets are kept for player characters. Feel free to come on in, browse the forum, look at what sort of characters others have created, and then begin your very own!

Moderator: Liaisons

Maxie WIP - i'm new please help thank you

Postby Maxie on January 10th, 2018, 2:29 pm

I am making my character but i'm new to Mizahar and will most likely get things wrong and help is greatly appreciated - thank you in advance :)

This is all i have so far:

Basic information:
Name: Maxie
Race: Human
Birthday:
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual

Physical Description:
Skin: Fair (light)
Hight: 5:3
Wight: 90 pounds
Hair: dusty blond, messy
Eyes: left green right blue
Description:
A light small body with fair skin and dusty blond hair with very little to no body hair Maxie is not very strong physically but makes up for that with his imagination and other assorted skills. Maxie has Heterochromia iridium meaning he has two different eye colours for Maxie his left eye is a lovely green and his right eye is a deep aqua blue making him quit desirable among many people.

Character Concept:

Character History: