Hey!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hey!

Postby Gemma on February 5th, 2015, 2:16 am

1. Name - or what you'd like to be called!
My name is Gemma, or Gem, whichever is fine!

2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any?
I have a few years of RP experience, I have come up with a few complex ideas of my own to try and unravel, but none of the other sites I had been on really hooked on as well as I'd hoped, so I mostly just went along with what others liked or made some less complex RPs work.

3. How did you find us?
I was looking for some other sites that were active and looked interesting and I stumbled upon this one! It looks really amazing and I love how thought out everything is! I can't wait to get started!

4. What sort of RP style is your favorite?
I tend to be pretty descriptive in the first few posts, setting the environment and whatnot, but I usually mirror the capabilities of my RP partner later on. I can kind of lose myself in my posts, so if they come out extremely long, I can (and will) edit them down if you need my to or if I think it is just way too long. x.x''

5. What do you like to write about - not write about?
I like to write character development, mature scenes are alright, and basically anything is good except drawn out fighting scenes....I'm not much of a violent person in RL so I have some trouble figuring out a way to reflect that into my writing sometimes. I can write aggressive characters, but they don't fight too often >.>

6. Whats your favorite thing about Mizahar so far?