Just Quackers, Right?

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Just Quackers, Right?

Postby Morelyse Cinder on April 26th, 2018, 1:32 am

^^'' How do you do, guys? You've probably seen me in the discord, under the name Vee, with the legs and the duck socks. <3 You've also probably heard about my obsession with ducks, haha. I'm also obsessed with speaking well enough to hide that I am deaf~ I'm not entirely, but enough so that I should not be able to speak as well as I do. (Feel free to ask me questions!)

I'm going to be frank, I've been stalking Miz since like, 2010, and just never had the nerve to join. I'm pretty excited to have gotten the nerve now though! I think a great deal of it was that I was so young, and had only been RPing for about five or so years at the time that I first found Miz.

And also the lore is the most daunting thing I have ever seen. I've since fallen headfirst in love with lore, any kind of lore, and *ahem* I major in Creative Writing: English because of my extensive love of lore. I may be creating an entire fantasy world for my senior project to graduate college next year. ^^''

Well, so, by this point you're probably like: "This girl loves to talk, gods!" and I'll be the first to admit, I'm wordy. Words are my friends. It's great. If you get me talking about my ducks, I'll never stop talking. And I'm pretty shy, but I feel very welcome here~ So I think that cancels my shyness out.

You may also be wondering after my first character, ahah. Well...