Newbie on the block

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Newbie on the block

Postby Leon on June 27th, 2010, 10:10 pm

1. Name -
My name I John Geshell, I am in the Navy so it makes time very strained at moments in my life. I am 21 years old and turn 22 on 9th of August

2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any?
I have been RPing ever since i was 16 years old, I love it, I love to jump head first into the story and become one with it. I have ran 2 sites and have been with about 12 sites total. Role playing with about 20 characters. But ages seems to take a site over time. And as much as i tried to hold on to my sites they were gone.

3. How did you find us?
Gale, off my other Role playing site. It was pretty much dead so me and him desided to come over here. I got to find who his actualy character is.^.^
It was Keehrr

4. What sort of RP style is your favorite?
I realy like to just to role play I'm honestly not sure on styles and what have you.

5. What do you like to write about - not write about?
I, just enjoy writing, there are touch and go things that make me a little faint at heart, somethings come more naturally to me than others and what have you. So I really like poetry and more poetic ways.

6. Whats your favorite thing about Mizahar so far?
Its a break from the regular. I have to acutally get out of my shell and do a really good job to try to impress some people, When i went through peoples files I saw how good they did and was blown away by some people's writing skills.

7. What, if anything, has frustrated you about Mizahar so far?
Making my character... for sure.