Hey hey

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hey hey

Postby Grov on March 8th, 2015, 9:52 pm

Hey guys,

So, my name's Alex, and I stumbled across Mizahar a little earlier and thought I'd give it a go! :-D

I've been playing RPG's in one form or another for about 20 years, mostly tabletop, but I used to play some forum based games (mostly wrestling efeds) around 10-15 years ago. I recently got the roleplay itch and I thought I'd look into something like this, as I find I don't really have time to commit to tabletop games these days.

I'm definitely a beginner here at Mizahar and there's a lot of stuff I still need to read up on, and I might need a little help building a character. I really like the idea of Jamoura; I'd definitely like to try playing one of those.

So yeah! I'm sure I'll post again soon once I've read some more lore and whatnot.

Cheers,

- Alex
Grov
Player

Words: 854
Joined roleplay: March 8th, 2015, 9:42 pm
Race: Jamoura

Hey hey

Postby Gossamer on March 8th, 2015, 9:53 pm

Welcome! I hope you enjoy your stay. :)
BBC CodeHelp DeskStarting GuideSyka
Gossamer
Words reveal soul.

Words: 6356204
Joined roleplay: March 23rd, 2009, 4:40 pm
Blog: View Blog (24)
Race: Staff account
Office
Scrapbook
Plotnotes
Medals: 11
Featured Contributor (1) Featured Thread (1)
Lore Master (1) Artist (1)
Trailblazer (1) One Thousand Posts! (1)
Hyperposter (1) One Million Words! (1)
Extreme Scrapbooker (1) Power Fork (1)

Hey hey

Postby Vizayas on March 8th, 2015, 9:55 pm

A Bard, a Jamoura, and an Akvatari stumble into a bar...
ImageImageImage
Vizayas
Squire Mage

Words: 113870
Joined roleplay: January 23rd, 2014, 9:42 pm