[Hadiya's Scrapbook] Bursting Bubbles!!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

Postby Hadiya on December 4th, 2011, 3:26 am

Welcome To My Scrapbook!

I welcome you all with my loving arms wide open. My name is Delaney, I am 19 years old, and I'm currently living in Brisbane, Australia. This is my first scrapbook, EVER. So I want to make this dearly special and memorable.

I am very new to Mizahar... Therefore, I thought I should explain why and how I found here. Well, it started out with my friend and I wanting to find an online site where we could write and so forth. Here we were, scrolling through google when we saw Mizahar. I'm like 'Hey why don't we check this roleplay races out?' Finally, I come to love this website and end up starting an account. I would like to thank my bestfriend Raquel because without her I would have never experienced Mizahar. EVER :D. On the other hand, I want everyone to know when they are reading this that I may not always be online. For instance, for the next few weeks if you want to do a thread with me, of course that's fine. But you must expect from me that I must take my time, due to all my classes that I have as I studying photography. Later, in my scrapbook entries to come I will give the slight glimpses of my work. Also, I must mention that I am also taking courses in my free time to learn how to DJ. I thought that this was a great idea because, I'm in love with music. I mean, who isn't? Right? Anyways, I can't wait to chat with and learn who you are personally than just online.

Shout Outs To My Friends :D !!