So happy to be here!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

So happy to be here!

Postby Lenell Belleste on March 1st, 2013, 10:45 pm

Hello, all! I am really glad to have found this site. Have only been on one other writing RPG site, and that was years ago, but I've missed it dearly. I love to write, and collaboratively writing with others is so inspiring and fun! Not to mention a great way to meet new friends.

I am a physics and astronomy student, but I started out as an English major, so my interests vary widely. Currently, I am on medical leave due to an injury that has me on disability, though. No worries, initial big badness has faded, and physical therapy is progressing well. Can't keep a good woman down, huh? But in the meantime, having a new outlet for my time and energies can't be anything but healthy. So I researched similar sites till I found the one I thought would suit. And this is definitely the one.

So my life these days is mostly books and recovery---not too exciting. When well, I adore camping, swimming, hiking and dancing. I love people. Well, don't we all, in some sense. :D

Ok, enough of my ego (down ego, bad creature, back in your cage!). Can't wait to get to know the rest of my fellow players. Also can't wait to learn how to make pretty things on computer. Like a signature fancier than:

Lenell
(Note: Except for the name, all of the above is OOC)
Lenell Belleste
Player

Words: 47929
Joined roleplay: February 26th, 2013, 4:19 am
Race: Human
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets

So happy to be here!

Postby Traverse on March 2nd, 2013, 2:34 am

Welcome to Mizahar, Lenell!