Yo.,!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Yo.,!

Postby Kivanc on June 4th, 2013, 9:41 pm

1. Name - or what you'd like to be called!
Hello all, the name's Ken! And not the barbie-doll Ken, mind you, but rather the female Ken... You know, the cool kind? ;)

2. What sort of RP experience do you have if any?
I've RPed in a few other sites before and have RPed on and off for roughly more than two years but most all are potter-versed. It's my first time in this kind of original fantasy and frankly, I'm fairly excited about it. :D

3. How did you find us?
I came across Mizahar through Google while I was searching for a new, fresh place to RP in since my primary favourite had a fast-paced system, which, although it had its pros back when I had sufficient time, I can no longer dedicate to now with a busier school load.

4. What sort of RP style is your favorite?
I'm not quite sure what the different RP styles are supposed to be, but I'm fairly fluent and can adjust to or would like to even try out any new style I encounter. As long as I'm developing my writing and having fun, I'm game. :D

5. What do you like to write about - not write about?
I like writing in general, there's no part about it that I won't like as I am the curious, adventurous type who'd be eager to try out all and any new perspectives. ^^

6. Whats your favorite thing about Mizahar so far?