'Ello there Mizahar

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

'Ello there Mizahar

Postby Surma on July 6th, 2013, 7:59 pm

Name - or what you'd like to be called!

People normally call me by my nickname: Adi (Pronounced Aidy.) So Adi is good.

What sort of RP experience do you have if any?

I've been roleplaying for about five or six years now, mostly on forums. I've also had experience with roleplaying in MMORPG's and I am a GM for my university tabletop gaming group.

How did you find us?

I found Mizahar through a website that rated it to be the top roleplaying forum around, so I decided to give the place a look.

What sort of RP style is your favorite?

As much as I'd love to answer this question, I find the answer to be very subjective. Depending on my mood or experiences, I find many roleplaying styles to be enjoyable. If I had to pick a favourite, I would have to go with roleplay that involves heavy, but natural character development. I'm also partial to romantic roleplay if it is done well.

What do you like to write about - not write about?

I find myself interested in writing most things, especially when I find myself filled with tension. I find myself thrilled when something dramatic is occurring, or I find my character's life is in danger and only quick thinking will aid their chances of survival. I love the horror genre, and anything involving subtleties that make the hairs on the back of your neck stand up.

Whats your favorite thing about Mizahar so far?