[Avanthal JrST Office - Lullaby] Drifting On a Melody

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Within this forum, all Storytellers of any level may feel free to create their office threads. These threads are then used for active thread lists, XP requests, and other communications that aren't necessarily PM required.

Moderators: Junior Storytellers, Liaisons, Assistant Storytellers, Scribes, Regional Storytellers, Domain Storytellers

Postby Lullaby on November 28th, 2013, 7:08 am

Welcome, my lovely little songbirds! I am Lullaby, the current JrST of Avanthal. Even though I am still learning, do not be afraid to approach me with questions, concerns, and especially requests! This is the perfect place to post them, and as they are dealt with, I shall whisk them away!

GRADING
This is simple enough, fill out this Request Form (as taken from the lovely Noblesse) and I will get to it in order of request. Please do not put more than one thread in each request, because if you do, I will grade the first one and any others will be placed at the back of the queue. Just to note, I will take your requests for certain lores and grades into consideration, but it will be my final decision on what I see within.

Code: Select all
   [b]Thread Title:[/b] [url=link]Title goes here[/url]
   [b]Characters Involved:[/b] Who's in the thread?
   [b]Type of Thread:[/b] Social, training, combat, etc?
   [b]Requested Lores & Skills:[/b] Which lores and skills were you trying to gain in the thread?
   [b]Any other comments?:[/b] For things you want me to know that might help in grading your thread.

MODERATION
I do not currently take moderation requests, I am terribly sorry! We have a lot of people within Avanthal who are more than happy to Guest Storytell, and I would love to direct you to them if you PM me with your request of moderation.

SEASONAL PAY