[ Synn's Scrapbook- ] Calling all Heros

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

Postby Synntina Novul on December 29th, 2013, 8:16 pm

This is Me; :

Hai my name is, Synn

But actually my name is Amber. Feel free to call me either, I don't really have a preference. You can also call me Nyte, as thats where I am known almost everywhere else on the internet. I'm eighteen years old and I live in the wonderous, sunny, humid, hot, bleargah, land of Florida. I've been roleplaying since I was ten years old, and actually got my start on the forums of a game called Runescape, which I'm sure at least some of you have heard of or even played. It was the best roleplay I have been apart of to date, and I plan on one day, writing a book that revolves around the same idea.

I guess a little more about me is in order.. I own many, many animals. Three dogs, Two cats, A Bird, and a Rat make up the companion animals. After that theres about 300-400 turtles and tortoises, ponds and ponds full of tropical fish, and around 80 chickens. I live on whats called a fish farm, and not the kind that you go with your fishing pole and catch fish. My father traps and sells fish out to people, who in turn sell to pet stores. On the side he also raises different turtles and tortoises to sell when they have babies. We actually own one of the coolest turtles I've ever seen, they're called Fly River Turtles. And they're dang adorable.