Hello ^-^

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello ^-^

Postby Mikiada on February 4th, 2014, 11:09 pm

Hey there!

My name is Taylor, but I have, like, a million nicknames, so feel free to call me whatever you want hehe. I've been roleplaying since about 2009, so... 5 years :P If any of you have ever heard of it, I started on a site called FooPets and when they took the roleplaying forums away, I got introduced to whole websites made for roleplaying- I was in heaven! So, I began asking some of my friends and such and I started exploring and eventually, tada! I found this site :) I have yet to read all the rules, lore and history and such, but I will before starting to actually roleplay. I have began thinking about my character, though. I actually joined awhile ago, but knew I wouldn't be able to get on for a couple months, so I decided to wait to join. And now.. Here I am! :P

A little more about me: