Elauni's Little Black Scrapbook

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

Postby Elauni on July 28th, 2014, 3:12 am

Her Little Black Book...

Hello, everyone. I haven't gotten much started for my character as of yet, but I really like this site, and while I am studying the lore and preparing I thought I might keep myself entertained with a scrapbook to let you guys get to know a little more about me.

This is all for now. Stay posted! :)

~Elauni
Last edited by Elauni on August 18th, 2014, 7:06 am, edited 3 times in total.
Elauni
A Show Is In Order

Words: 14880
Joined roleplay: July 23rd, 2014, 2:06 am
Race: Human
Character sheet
Scrapbook

Postby Elauni on July 30th, 2014, 7:21 am

This here will be my official second post as a new Mizahar Pen Monkey. I do love this site, and this feel grows more and more as the days pass. I am hoping I will get Elauni up and running by the start of the Fall, with plenty of Flash Back threads to fill in the blanks.

Like I told you in an earlier post, I would be sharing a bit of information about myself in my scrapbook, so that is exactly what I aim to do in today's post.

Name: Destany
Hair/Eye Color: Blonde/Blue Eyed
Height: 5'1"
Nationality: Caucasian, Irish/Czech/Romanian Descent
Children: None
Pets: Marine (2 Year Old Heeler Mix/Pure Black), Frost (2 Year Old Pure White Kitty with Blue Eyes), and Alou (6 Month Old Puppy/Newly Three Legged)