What's up, Mizahar?

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

What's up, Mizahar?

Postby Gillie Dhu on August 19th, 2014, 10:58 pm

Hi there!

I'm new to RP'ing, but I'd like to do it well. You can call me "Gillie" or "Gill." Or anything. I really don't care.

Mostly, I just need help getting started. It's a lot to take in all at once. I'd like to role-play as an Endal Inarta. How might I go about setting that up? Character sheet as well as a Flashback, I presume? What can I do to get started?

(Also thinking about Avora instead of Endal.)
Last edited by Gillie Dhu on August 19th, 2014, 11:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Common" * "Tukant" * "Nari"
Gillie Dhu
Tousle-haired Tactician

Words: 23673
Joined roleplay: August 19th, 2014, 10:12 pm
Race: Human, Mixed
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Plotnotes

What's up, Mizahar?

Postby Adelaide Sitai on August 19th, 2014, 11:05 pm

Hello Gillie and welcome to Mizahar. Hopefully this will help, rather than confuse you.

A) Read the Starting Guide thoroughly.

B) Read the information on whatever species you've decided to go with thoroughly. In your case,Inarta

C) Start about making your CS in order to get your thoughts together. You can edit this numerous times before starting to play, if you like, before you've finalised it. This is the Character SheetForum where you can post it.