Hello People of Miz

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy roleplay forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello People of Miz

Postby Elin on March 13th, 2017, 9:56 pm

Hello there people, it's a pleasure to meet you! My name is Jee, well not really, but it's what most people call me, and I'm currently a uni student so time can be a bit hectic (but don't let that put you off! This is going to be my respite and I'll be on a lot). This isn't my first character on here, but I felt my last character growing too far from what I had planned for her, and with the closure of domains, I've opted to create a new character (who I need to develop a lot more before I can start playing)
To be honest, the story of how I found Mizahar is kinda amusing, to me at least. I'm a huge wrestling fan, and I was talking to a friend in a group chat about 'The Miz' who is a wrestler with a pretty good entrance theme. Another friend thought I was talking about Mizahar and there was a lot of confusion, but here I am!

I'm up for writing about pretty much anything on here, so just hit me up if you want to Thread anything with Elin
With Mizahar, my favourite thing is also the thing that has frustrated me the most, which is the lore. I love how in depth and detailed it is, but I always have so many tabs open that I often close the wrong ones, and then I forget which page I read something on, and being a total ditz gives me a super hard time refinding it. I've managed so far though and I'm sure I'll get the hang of it soon

Honestly, for this, I just enjoyed collaborative storytelling, and on my last account I met some amazing people, and I just want to keep threading with amazing people