Hello Mizahar!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello Mizahar!

Postby Kiki Sagewood on May 12th, 2017, 10:25 am

Hi everyone! Overwhelmed newbie here! I just joined and I'm very excited to experience this world! C: My name is Sarnia, by the way, and I'm female.

I'm a little nervous because the only RP experience I have is mostly amongst friends, and quite a lot of it was animal-based (probably partially why I chose to play a Kelvin! :P) and I have never RPed on an actual forum before.
I found Mizahar because lately I've been wanting to try something different, and I've been wandering the web looking for new places to belong and new friends to meet.

My RP style... I would say it's quite descriptive. I think I'm better at that than writing lots of dialogue, but I try to balance it out. I used to write (or at least start) a lot of fantasy adventure stories, but right now I'm mainly looking to take part in other people's stories until I get my bearings, haha.
I love how detailed the lore of Mizahar is, though like I said earlier, I'm a little overwhelmed right now. If anyone wants to take me under their wing (metaphorical or literal, I don't mind :P) I would be 100% grateful!

What I'm looking to get out of this experience would probably just be fun and friends, and maybe learn a few things about writing along the way!

(Wow, this became a lot of ramble quickly.)
Kiki Sagewood
Player

Words: 898
Joined roleplay: May 11th, 2017, 2:42 pm
Race: Kelvic

Hello Mizahar!

Postby Elin on May 12th, 2017, 10:40 am

Welcome to the website! It's great to have you
Kelvics are a very fun race to play