A new member`s introduction

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Postby Engel on August 20th, 2018, 4:54 pm

Hi there.
I` m new here and i guess it should be the first thing to do in here.

Well.
My name is Engel. it`s a deutsche name which means Angel and it`s my character name in the upcoming RPs. which is a Kelvic.

I found this place on a search on the internet for a Roleplaying website and it seems so creative to me and like to be a part of it.

I have lots of experiences in RP, but not in English. almost 5 or 6 years,. I`ve tried different kinds of roleplays. Modern roleplays , fan fictions , roleplays happen in and old times etc.

I mostly like modern role playes. stories happen in real time or the future , but i can do well in any place. Except my English .
I used to be a vampire , witch , banshee , a double agent , a spy and everyhting else.
so i am kindda be any kind of thing.

I`ll be glad to get help from anyone who can , cause starting a writing is the hardest part of it. But I`m sure that we can have good times together.

Thanks . :smirk:
Engel
Player

Words: 347
Joined roleplay: August 20th, 2018, 4:27 pm
Race: Human

Postby Dovey on August 25th, 2018, 11:29 pm

Hi Engel! It's nice to meet you, and I'm glad you've decided to join the community here on Mizahar! One of the main things that drew me here was the creativity on display, both in the lore and in the individual characters' stories, so I don't think you'll be disappointed on that front.

Do you know what city you'll be playing in? If you end up in Sunberth, where my character is, I'd be glad to do a thread with you!