Greetings!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Greetings!

Postby Arcturian on February 11th, 2010, 3:53 pm

Hi. You can call me Grey! I'm brand new to Mizahar, and I'm still snooping around the lore and everything, but I like what I've seen so far, so much that I knew I'd be joining anyway and I know forums usually have an introductions page - I thought I'd start working on mine. :nod:

Reading through the information on this website, I can tell that the world of Mizahar is vast. I was so excited when I found it, I couldn't wait to keep reading everything. Similarly, I can't wait to start roleplaying, and I hope that there are others who will roleplay with me!

To say a little bit about myself: I'm 18 years old (soon to be nineteen); I've been roleplaying for about five of those years. I started out as a real lame-o, posting really bad one-liners and generally just getting on everyone's nerves. In five years, I've become a detail-oriented paragraph roleplayer, and I've developed an intense interest in one-on-one storylines, or storylines between a small number of characters who have fostered a deep relationship with one another. I observe the expanding and deepening of these relationships with an almost trembling excitement - I just love to see how they grow. I'm looking to find people who are interested in these things, too, as well as group RP to jump into to develop my character, once he or she is made!