Newbie Here

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy roleplay forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Newbie Here

Postby Trovian on June 6th, 2010, 7:16 pm

Hello everyone, I stumbled across this site on The Admin Zone forum directory whilst looking for a good PbP RPG to play. I love RPing and fantasy, and I really enjoy reading and writing. Just thought I would say hi :)

My real name is Dan, I'm 17 (18 two weeks today). I enjoy most sports with Football, Snooker and Boxing being my favourite. I enjoy reading and writing as I have said above. Hope to spend some time here and join in with the fun :)
Trovian
Player

Words: 7717
Joined roleplay: June 6th, 2010, 7:14 pm
Race: Human
Character sheet

Newbie Here

Postby Aren on June 6th, 2010, 8:04 pm

*Reporting for Duty* Hi there. Welcome to the forums. Check the lore if you dont know something, or ask in chat... everyone is real friendly there.
Aren
By Wysar's blue balls!

Words: 434994
Joined roleplay: May 28th, 2010, 6:44 am
Race: Akalak
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Plotnotes
Medals: 1
Overlored (1)

Newbie Here

Postby Ash'eny on June 6th, 2010, 8:13 pm

How's it going Dan! I've got no clue what Snooker is, but I love boxing, even if I suck at it terribly. Anyway, it sounds like you'll fit in perfectly here. If you plan on starting out in Syliras then feel free to send me a message or expect to see me stalking through any Open threads there.
Ash'eny
Thief of Hearts

Words: 195301
Joined roleplay: June 4th, 2010, 8:17 pm
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets

Newbie Here

Postby Aren on June 6th, 2010, 8:16 pm

Seriously... what's snooker?
Aren
By Wysar's blue balls!

Words: 434994
Joined roleplay: May 28th, 2010, 6:44 am