Oh No! [Viridae's Scrapbook]

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

Postby Viridae Kabre on October 1st, 2013, 9:26 am

I might use bad grammar, punctuation, spelling, and other stuff here. I'm slightly Dyslexic. Or however you spell it. Alrighty, sorry I sound so angry, my significant other put me into a shitty mood.

Name: Andre R. Alexander
Sex: Male :)
Relationship: Taken
Location: Alright brace yourself.....Anchorage Alaska. No joke. Probably going to be a whole lotta angry posts about the snow here in about two weeks.
Job: I'm a diesel mechanic in the Army. Part time model. Swimming instructor. Man of many hats :P
Been writing since: .........I was Ten? Yes, ten.
Reading: I'm frikkin picky. Super picky.
Hobbys: I like to fight. Shitty hobby, I know. Obviously, I write. I used to swim competitively, and swimming occupies 50% of my workout in the morning. Hmmm......I look to hunt. And blow stuff up. Have sort of a knack for breaking things, and I like to work on cars. In the winter I ski and snowboard a lot, Other than that, I don't know.
Favorite food: Pad Thai. Yummy. Or, maple sausage patty MRE
Music: Everything. And I'm not one of those guys that just says everything. I like Jazz, Opera, German Folk, Country, Blues, Metal, Screamo, Crunk Core, Dubstep, Hip Hop, R&B, Rap, House style, Classical, Alternative, You name it.
Last edited by Viridae Kabre on October 3rd, 2013, 6:51 am, edited 2 times in total.
Viridae Kabre
Hunter

Words: 96195
Joined roleplay: August 10th, 2013, 9:51 pm
Race: Symenestra
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Plotnotes