[Lenz] A Scrapbook of Wonder

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

Postby Lenz on February 3rd, 2014, 9:05 pm

Welcome Lovelies...

It's about time I make one of these things, more so for my sake than anyone else, but if you're interested in lurking around, then I won't stop you.

Now, I'm not very good at making introductions and everything, but just for now, I think I will give it a try...

I'm Lenz! No, there is not going to be any punning here, but I would like to give a shout out to Cyna Redsun for making fun. :P We were in chat one day and the topic of seeing things in a new perspective was brought up. Well, I had typed up the latest reply, and in seeing my name, someone just had to go right out and say 'it's as if I'm looking through a clearer lenz' or something along those lines. It was purposefully misspelled and everything, but I don't mind. I'm all for creative names and I thought Lenz sounded both feminine yet tough at the same time.

I have had experience roleplaying before, but definitely not on this level. Mizahar is something entirely different with their vast expanse of knowledge and all of the races and cities they have made. It was kind of overwhelming at first, but I love how passionate and dedicated the people who made this website were. Every other site I've been too has been sloppy and hectic, so when I found this place (although I can't recall I did) it was as if I was looking through a clearer 'lenz'. Haha.