'Ello All.

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

'Ello All.

Postby Laktan Vladmir on November 1st, 2009, 12:35 am

So, new here as obvious a statement as that is in this forum. I've been RPing for about ten years now, and I spent the better part of six years at the roleplaying site The Vast Empire. The people and the failing structure started to leave me with a feeling of want so I left and looked for someplace else to write. I'm a consistent and speedy writer especially if I'm given the proper motivation and communication. I need to put special emphasis on communication: If we're RPing together expect emails, PMs, IMs, etc. I like to stay in touch and keep a clear line of communication. I was drawn here simply because of the structure. Power-plays and noobish writing erk me to no end. I feel that the structure and enforcement of character sheets will really help. This makes me much happy :P

As for me personally I am a senior at Hargrave Military Academy. No, I am not going into the military. I am happily engaged with the girl of my dreams that I've known since I was eight. I'm going into the medical field, specifically nursing. If you haven't picked up on it so far I am indeed male. Feel free to ask any other questions.
Laktan Vladmir
Player

Words: 4740
Joined roleplay: October 31st, 2009, 11:16 pm
Race: Akalak
Character sheet

Re: 'Ello All.

Postby Gossamer on November 1st, 2009, 12:46 am