Luke's Imaginarium

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

Luke's Imaginarium

Postby Ronan on November 11th, 2011, 1:01 pm

Luke's Imaginarium

Well I've been here since June, so I figured it was time to make a scrapbook! I'm Luke, 19 years of age and residing in old blighty (UK). I've been in a relationship with the most amazing girl alive for nearly four years, and may it last forever! Umm... what else to say? I'm currently in my second year of a BA in History, and I'm also a TOTAL nerd. No major ground rules for my scrapbook, everyone is welcome to post as long as it's civil haha! Not entirely sure what I'm going to put on here at this very moment in time, more than likely my random ramblings, but today I wrote a few little Haiku's.

-----------

Tranquil light descends,

The wintry stars are falling.

Shiver with the sight.

----------

Silent satellite;

Luminescent and alone,

In the void of space.

------------

In other news, I'm currently doing a 3000 word essay, followed by another 3000 word essay, followed by a 3000 word book review for Uni. I officially hate education. :rolleyes: I hope it will be worth it... but I'm not entirely sure with the current climate!

Oh, and before I go I thought I'd show you my two beautiful dogs (since I have witnessed the popularity of canine friends on Mizahar haha!)

Bella (Flat-Coated Retriever)

And our newest addition Alfie (Lab Retriever)

Last edited by Ronan on January 31st, 2012, 4:17 pm, edited 4 times in total.
Ronan
Nomadic Soul

Words: 305663
Joined roleplay: June 28th, 2011, 9:39 pm
Race: Human, Drykas