Reckless Fire - Aela's Plot notes

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

This forum is an OOC forum for PCS and Organizations to work out plans in hardcopy. Each PC or Organization gets a single thread where their players can help work out plans for their PC. Quests, mini-sagas, and Trips can all be organized here as well working out timelines and points of travel and things PCs need to do along the way. Each PC however gets only one Plotnote for their individual PC. Groups get one as well. There is no limit on individuals posting saga or trip plotnote threads. Please denote [PC Plotnotes] or [Group Plotnotes] or [Quest/Trip/Saga Plotnotes] when titling your threads.

Postby Alori Sai on June 7th, 2012, 3:04 am

A Touch Of Destiny

Aela

If I don't make it, someone else will.

Ideas: She needs more skill threads, she's a complete novice in everything, so she needs to grow in skill points as much as character.Aela is not only young and naive, but she is also very stubborn and too sure of her abilities. If anyone tried to talk to her about patients, waiting, taking it slow,she completely ignores it. She knows what she wants and she wants it now! With that in mind, I had the idea of showing a darker side to Aela, but it's just a thought so far. It's more about character development than anything so it would depend on how things play out.

Plots: She's not involved in any plots at the moment. Although the dek have been acting suspicious lately and have even created a hidden cave where they can plot and do who knows what! Nothing has come of it yet, but if a plot does arise she could be a part of that thread or threads.