Hello!

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello!

Postby Cellia on February 18th, 2013, 5:36 am

Hey everyone, I'm happy to now be a part of such an exciting RP community! I have been going at RP for about four years or so (I think xD) - I used to play online MMO's and etc so this is my first time at an actual forum. My friend Aarias got me into it so claps for him dragging me here!

My RP style is still in the works so I'm open for practically anything right now. I love writing (really anything that comes to my mind. I have to scramble to find a pen and paper to write it all down :) ) As for my favorite thing about Mizahar so far it's definitely the set up and prestige setting you have here. It seems very well run!

I'm waiting to see where my experience in Mizahar will take me. Full steam ahead!
Cellia
Player

Words: 4646
Joined roleplay: February 18th, 2013, 5:24 am
Race: Human, Svefra
Character sheet

Hello!

Postby Aarias on February 18th, 2013, 5:42 am

I'm glad that you're giving it a try, Cel! It's been so long since we have actually roleplayed together. I know it may seem like a lot to take in but I'll help you through getting your character sheet together, don't you worry! (Also there are plenty of help along the way if a newbie like me doesn't have the answer :P)

I'll PM you so we don't jabber over your hello statement here.

The people here are great and you will fit right in with the lot. I have only been here for what... a little over a whole week and it's been great thus far.
Last edited by Aarias on February 18th, 2013, 5:52 am, edited 1 time in total.
Aarias
Training Warrior of the Diamond Clan