Silsa's Scrap book

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

Silsa's Scrap book

Postby Assilsa Curare on June 9th, 2013, 1:04 am

Greetings!
since I don't really know what to put on here so, im using this to let you get to know me!
im thinking of using this to explain my workings and ideas and craziness! hehehehe
I chose a Symenestra because im amazed by the cave cities and the makings of their families also the eyes :3Image
Im hoping to get into box codes, but im not very good at the moment but ill keep practicing!
I live in Australia and was born on the 19th of the 1st :D My Names Pamela :P
Anyway... I came here to make Roleplaying friends :P and have hopefully made a few :3
and will make many more

Assilsa Curare
There is no hunting like the hunting of man,

Words: 124440
Joined roleplay: May 21st, 2013, 2:43 am
Race: Symenestra
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Plotnotes
Medals: 1
Artist (1)

Silsa's Scrap book

Postby Assilsa Curare on July 2nd, 2013, 5:37 am

these are how i had my nails today and this picture was requested by my friend Arty :3

Assilsa Curare

Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Plotnotes
Artist (1)

Silsa's Scrap book

Postby Assilsa Curare on July 2nd, 2013, 9:40 am

Example box code!
Ive made this For Halt, a good friend of mine. Hope you enjoy

Assilsa Curare

Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Plotnotes
Artist (1)

Silsa's Scrap book

Postby Assilsa Curare on August 11th, 2013, 9:07 am

An example of my writing....