Dear Mizaharians,

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy roleplay forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Dear Mizaharians,

Postby Myra on July 16th, 2013, 10:41 am

Dear Mizaharians,

I am writing to inform you all that I say hello.

Hello.

My name is Keira. You are free to call me that, or one of the following nicknames I've received in my short time on this Earth.

Elmo
Smoking Pixie in Hospital
Yoda
Kewa
Kiki
Keke (yes, there's a difference)
Kewa-Poo
Raine (on account of my middle name)
Keira-Raine
Stormy (On account of both my middle name, and my tendency to run outside during thunderstorms)

I have little experience with roleplaying.
The first forum I joined had a small roleplaying community where I promptly joined a Harry Potter roleplay. It was supposed to be PG, but I sorta ran someone through with the sword of Godric Gryffindor. Oops.

Then it was time for Kidzworld! Oh, such memories! This was a kids (duh).. place. Pretty much where overprotective parents force their kids to go when they've been naughty.
But, as I soon made friends on KW, I didn't want to leave. Shortly after joining, I discovered the roleplaying! There were a bunch of fun little stories that I participated in for over two years.

At the beginning of this year, I found that the roleplays weren't entertaining me anymore, so I searched, 'best roleplaying forums' into our trusty friend Google. And, of course, Mizahar appeared.

I was totally unprepared for what Mizahar is.