Hello from Ebrahim

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Hello from Ebrahim

Postby Ebrahim on October 1st, 2013, 3:54 pm

Hello everyone! Figured I should finally get around to making an introduction post so here it is, hi. My name is Ebrahim but feel free to abbreviate it any way that you choose (it really doesn't matter to me). I am a 20 year old university student studying history with a specific concentration in far east Asia (Japan, China, and Korea). My minor is computer science but I only just started classes with it this semester so I am still a beginner.

I have been rping for almost 9 years an have done just about everything imaginable, hahaha. I started out in the basic chat rp and did that for a couple years before moving to gaiaonline. I spent about two years there before moving to forum based rp and have bounced around there ever since. I do just about everything concept wise though in the past I've focused mostly on fandom specific rp's (Harry Potter, LOtR, etc.) so this is the first OU rp I've done in quite some time and I am very excited about it!!!!

As for actual content regarding my rp's, I am down for pretty much anything with the exception of intimate physical relations; I prefer that it 'fades to black' so to speak. Beyond that there really isn't anything taboo for me and my characters often vary wildly from one to another. So, if there is anything that you're looking for specifically feel free to drop me a line and I'll see if I can help.