[Sigrun's Scrapbook] Wrought with Plot Twists

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role play forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

Postby Sigrun Dominic on June 2nd, 2013, 10:02 pm

Welcome!

All, if not most of you, know me by my character's name, Sigrun. Few of you may know me by the names of my old characters from the past, and even fewer of you may know me by my real name. Hi there. Let's start with the basics, I suppose!

I am currently a business student, studying management and communications technology at a certain university in a certain tropical country. I'm petite, female, and in a very happy relationship with a boy I met at our school's musical theatre organisation. I am not a theatre performer. Yet.

If you come to me about Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Minecraft, Kingdom Hearts, Final Fantasy, Bikram Yoga, The Beatles, Wicked the Musical, The Phantom of the Opera, Orwell's "1984", Albom's "The Five People You Meet in Heaven", or Kundera's "The Unbearable Lightness of Being", I may just talk for hours!

And in regards to the things that won't make me want to say a single word; there isn't any. Currently, my life has been all about school, theatre, video games, and writing-- to be approached regarding something completely out of this spectrum would be very pleasing.