[Ferrins Scrapbook]Random Fandom

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forums. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

[Ferrins Scrapbook]Random Fandom

Postby Ferrin Al'Mandrikan on April 9th, 2016, 3:27 am

No problem. Glad you like it. :)

"With a heart of steel, I raise my blade in combat. The only thoughts I have in my mind is whether I'd return home to my family. I am a soldier, and will fight for love and peace. That is the way of being a Syliran Knight"-Ferrin.

Sig :
Dimensions Changed to: 300x150 pixels.

Credits to Prophet for making this amazing Sig. He does a great job!
I'm Open To Guest Storytelling Let Me Know, and I'll See What I Can Do!
|| Syliras Lore * Syliras * Plotnotes * My Scrap *Ferrins CS ||
Ferrin Al'Mandrikan
Loving Family Man - Protective Squire

Words: 705389
Joined roleplay: July 16th, 2015, 1:02 am
Race: Human
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Scrapbook
Journal
Plotnotes
Medals: 2
Artist (1) One Thousand Posts! (1)

[Ferrins Scrapbook]A Story of MINE, Which is still a WIP

Postby Ferrin Al'Mandrikan on April 11th, 2016, 12:02 am

A Story of Mine that is a Long Long WIP

Critique is so very much welcomed, but keep it on the light side of the weight. As I know it's mostly kind of a wtf what's going on kind of moment. I'm working on an synopsis of the story currently as I'm mainly trying to focus on the intro of the story and introduce some characters into the book. :)

Genre: Fantasy/Medieval/Steam punk-ish

Type: Young Adult-Adult.

Chapter One: Elias Cornfield. [WIP :