Firefly's Serenity

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

Drop on by, introduce yourself, and let us know how you found us. In addition, don't be afraid to tell us what you'd like to get out of your Mizahar experience. Check out the stickies for more information.

Firefly's Serenity

Postby Ascen on August 6th, 2016, 8:19 pm

Greetings to each and every one of you. My name is Ascen (no not my real name, but its something that i'd like to be called here) and i am pleased to come to this site finally. I'll admit that after reading the lore and past events it made me wish that i found this site sooner. As for roleplaying, ho boy where to start from here. I've been roleplaying for roughly ten years now through D&D and five years of roleplaying online now. Sadly after a good while i took a break from roleplaying in general because life needed to get stablized enough for me to focus on luxuries such as this. Frankly its safe to say that i simply love to roleplay and while i am new to this site's system and lore i can easily craft a story hopefully with other people this time.