[Jilitse's Scrapbook] Ichor for sale

(This is a thread from Mizahar's fantasy role playing forum. Why don't you register today? This message is not shown when you are logged in. Come roleplay with us, it's fun!)

The player scrapbooks forum is literally a place for writers to warm-up, brainstorm, keep little scraps of notes, or just post things to encourage themselves and each other. Each player can feel free to create their own thread - one per account - and use them accordingly.

Postby Jilitse on March 11th, 2010, 12:23 pm

Ichor for Sale

7-7-10
Many things have changed since I started playing here in Mizahar. My scrapbook have held together quite the notes that I cherish, and have oft helped me in molding what Jili is today. Always remember, that I am a witch before anything else.

A little more color wouldn't be so bad.

Welcome, may you find you're looking for.
Last edited by Jilitse on August 6th, 2010, 11:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
I. Vox Populi, Vox Dei
II. The Night the Watchtowers Cried

I am nothing special, of this I am sure. I am a common woman with common thoughts and I've led a common life. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten, but I've loved another with all my heart and soul, and to me, this has always been enough.
Jilitse
I just arrived (again). Please be kind.

Words: 520837
Joined roleplay: March 5th, 2010, 8:22 am
Race: Nuit
Character sheet
Storyteller secrets
Plotnotes
Medals: 7
Featured Character (1) Featured Thread (1)
Artist (1) Peer Reviewer (1)
Extreme Scrapbooker (1) Power Fork (1)
GP's Angels (1)

Re: [Jilitse's Scrapbook] Ichor for sale

Postby Jilitse on March 11th, 2010, 1:47 pm

The Flashback (Winter 509AV):
  1. Draw (Really draw)
  2. Animate. Fail partially.
  3. Talk to Mashaen
  4. Learn Carpentry
  5. Draw more
  6. Animated more
  7. Talk to Mashaen (again. I like the guy.)
  8. Start reading about voiding
  9. Get hurt by attempting to learn
  10. Transfer to a new body